Wesley Towers, Inc
Board of Trustees

Chairperson: Randy Myers
Vice Chair: Lisa Gleason
Secretary: Shannon Holmberg
Treasurer: Steve Seltzer
President and CEO: Mark Mains
Resident Representative: Mary Trock
Bishop of the Great Plains Conference of the United Methodist Church: Bishop Ruben Saenz, Jr.
Past Chair: Carolyn Patterson

Bill Binford (not pictured)
Patty Crews
Guy Gann
Ed Johnson
Rev. Mike McGuire
Greg Payton
Ron Salyer (not pictured)
Susan Siler (not pictured)
Garth Strand (not pictured)
Carol Berger (not pictured)
Jack Diekman (not pictured)




"We have had nothing but excellent treatment in the four years we have lived in our duplex. We feel comfortable and safe and it is comforting knowing there are people here to help mom if she needs anything. "
- Ed and Jan Dwyer More Testimonials